Wybranie turnieju

Sortowanie według

Selected federation: South Africa (RSA)

Flag RSA
NrNazwa turniejuOstatnia aktualizacja strony
1CTSA044 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Monday 18 January - 18:30 (chess.com) 2 Hours 54 Min.
2BC Jan Cup 1 of 2 A 8 Hours 7 Min.
3BC Jan Cup 1 of 2 B 9 Hours 2 Min.
4TSA Online Club - 2021 - Members List - Real Names (LiChess in brackets) 1 Days 5 Hours
5Sol Plaatje Round Robin 1 Days 23 Hours
6TSAOPEN031 - Open ALL Ratings ----- Thursday 14 January - 18:30 (lichess.org) 4 Days 20 Hours
7Kimberley 4-Way Tournament 5 Days 2 Hours
8TSAC002 - Under 1400 ----- Wednesday 13 January - 15:30 (lichess.org) 5 Days 23 Hours
9TSAB002 - Between 1000 and 1700 ----- Tuesday 12 January - 15:30 (lichess.org) 6 Days 5 Hours
10CTSA043 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Tuesday 12 January - 18:30 (chess.com) 6 Days 5 Hours
11CTSA042 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Monday 11 January - 18:30 (chess.com) 7 Days 19 Hours
12TTSA007 - Open ALL Ratings - Sunday 10 January 2021 - Blitz 8+2 (Tornelo.com) 8 Days 23 Hours
13TSAOPEN030 - Open ALL Ratings ----- Thursday 7 January - 18:30 (lichess.org) 11 Days 19 Hours
14TSAC001 - Under 1400----- Wednesday 6 January - 15:30 (lichess.org) 12 Days 22 Hours
15CTSA041 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Tuesday 5 January - 18:30 (chess.com) 13 Days 8 Hours
16TSAB001 - Between 1000 and 1700 ----- Tuesday 5 January - 15:30 (lichess.org) 13 Days 23 Hours
17TSAB001 - Between 1000 and 1700 ----- Tuesday 5 January - 15:30 (lichess.org) 14 Days 1 Hours
18CTSA036 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Monday 4 January - 18:00 (chess.com) 14 Days 2 Hours
19TTSA006 - Open ALL Ratings - Sunday 3 January 2021 - Blitz 8+2 (Tornelo.com) 15 Days 23 Hours
20TTSA006 - Open ALL Ratings - Sunday 3 January 2021 - Blitz 8+2 (Tornelo.com) 16 Days 8 Hours
21TSAOPEN029 - Open ALL Ratings ----- Thursday 31 December - 18:30 (lichess.org) 18 Days 1 Hours
22CTSA040 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Tuesday 29 December - 18:00 (chess.com) 20 Days 21 Hours
23CTSA039 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Monday 28 December - 18:00 (chess.com) 21 Days 21 Hours
24TSA Online Club - 2021 - Chess.com Members List 22 Days 8 Hours
25TSA Online Club - 2021 - LiChess Members List 22 Days 14 Hours
26TTSA005 - Open ALL Ratings - Sunday 27 December 2020 - Blitz 5+2 (Tornelo.com) 22 Days 23 Hours
27TSA078 - Between 1000 and 1400 ----- Tuesday 22 December - 15:30 (lichess.org) 23 Days 23 Hours
28CTSA036 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Tuesday 22 December - 18:00 (chess.com) 23 Days 23 Hours
29CTSA037 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Monday 21 December - 18:00 (chess.com) 23 Days 23 Hours
302020 Glenwood Online Blitz 1 D 26 Days 7 Hours
312020 Glenwood Online Blitz 1 C 26 Days 7 Hours
322020 Glenwood Online Blitz 1 B 26 Days 8 Hours
332020 Glenwood Online Blitz 1 A 26 Days 8 Hours
342020 Glenwood Online Blitz 1 Knockouts 26 Days 8 Hours
35Test - Incorrect creator 27 Days 1 Hours
36Test - Incorrect creator 27 Days 1 Hours
37Test - Incorrect creator 27 Days 1 Hours
38Test - Incorrect creator 27 Days 1 Hours
39TTSA004 - Open ALL Ratings - Sunday 20 December 2020 - Blitz 5+2 (Tornelo.com) 29 Days 9 Hours
40Khutsong Chess Club Closing 2020 30 Days 23 Hours
41TSAOPEN027 - Open ALL Ratings ----- Thursday 17 December - 18:30 (lichess.org) 32 Days 21 Hours
42TSA076 - Between 1000 and 1400 ----- Tuesday 15 December - 15:30 (lichess.org) 35 Days 7 Hours
43CTSA036 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Tuesday 15 December - 18:00 (chess.com) 35 Days 7 Hours
44CTSA035 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Monday 14 December - 18:00 (chess.com) 35 Days 21 Hours
45TTSA003 - Open ALL Ratings - Sunday 13 December 2020 - Blitz 5+2 (Tornelo.com) 37 Days
46BC Mortal Kombat 2020 Closed 37 Days
47TSAOPEN026 - Open ALL Ratings ----- Thursday 10 December - 18:00 (lichess.org) 39 Days 21 Hours
48CTSA032 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Tuesday 8 December - 18:00 (chess.com) 41 Days 21 Hours
49TSA074 - Between 1000 and 1600 ----- Tuesday 8 December - 15:00 (lichess.org) 41 Days 22 Hours
50CTSA031 - Open ALL Ratings ----------- Tuesday 8 December - 18:00 (chess.com) 42 Days 9 Hours
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.08.2020 09:21
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use